The new Board of Directors of IGovTT

The new Board of Directors of IGovTT was presented with congratulatory letters by The Honourable Maxie Cuffie, Minister of Public Administration and Communications. The members are as follows:
Ms. Esther Le Gendre (Chairman)
Dr. Sean Rocke (Director)
Ms. Jacqueline Morris (Director)
Mr. Deepak Maharaj (Director)
Ms. Anastacia Samuel (Director)
Ms. Vashti Maharaj (Director)
Image may contain: 6 people , people smiling , indoor
I was recently appointed to this Board. Looking forward to serving the nation as best I can.


Popular Posts