Skip to main content



The new Board of Directors of IGovTT

The new Board of Directors of IGovTT was presented with congratulatory letters by The Honourable Maxie Cuffie, Minister of Public Administration and Communications. The members are as follows:
Ms. Esther Le Gendre (Chairman)
Dr. Sean Rocke (Director)
Ms. Jacqueline Morris (Director)
Mr. Deepak Maharaj (Director)
Ms. Anastacia Samuel (Director)
Ms. Vashti Maharaj (Director) I was recently appointed to this Board. Looking forward to serving the nation as best I can.

Latest Posts

T&T minister congratulates the CTO for its new strategic goals

Minister of Works calls to establish computer codes of practice in Trinidad and Tobago

Presentation at TTASCD Annual Conference 2012

Thoughts on our 50th Independence

The National Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Policy and Strategy Conference Day 1

History of LACRALO

I AM! Wendell Manwarren's TEDx PortOfSpain Talk

Grammar rant for the day - Correct use of personal pronouns

Web designers vs Web Developers - Which one R u?

Australia to ban ultra-skinny models